Open Sourcing Startup Ideas

Ankit
1 min readOct 12, 2019

--

If you have been following me on Twitter, I am pretty sure you know that I have been jobless for the past 3 months. It’s a fun place in life to be at tbh if you got some savings 😉[I am running out of it now😆]

This time has been an exploration in what I want to do with my life(too dramatic?).

I may have figured out some ideas too but I may or may not pursue them. So, here I am collating all the things in one place. Please pursue them if you feel they can actually become something :)

  1. If you are a VC fanatic and looking to break into the ecosystem, here’s one way 😄

2. A Date.me Page for everyone

3. Someone needs to do this in India. Pretty sure there is a big market for it. PM Fit is just around the corner ;)

4. A Vertical Social Network focused on Learning

5. Hi, ha. Go do something here 😉

6. New Education Credential? HELL YEAH!

7. Scenius- Join Discord

8. Three Pronged Marketplace where people are incentivized to connect two people together. An example 😉

That’s it. Follow me on Twitter at ankitkr0

--

--