My Programming Journey

Ankit Kumar
2 min readOct 24, 2021

--

My Programming Journey

Hi , I am Ankit Kumar, I am going to describe My Programming Journey here in this article.

I started My Programming Journey in COVID pandemic (1st Lockdown in India). I was playing GTA on my Laptop, and I visited a website to download another game of GTA, I opened a website on Chrome Browser, I like the Design of the Website, I was thinking how a website was made, I searched on Google (How a Website Created) I found that HTML, CSS and JavaScript is used to Create a Website. I started learning HTML and CSS on YouTube.

After 2 Months, I learned to create Websites, I started creating some Website.

I Deployed my first website on Internet, This Website is on the Topic of How to prevent from Corona Virus.

After some weeks, I think to sell some websites on Internet, so I created some gigs on Fiverr . But I don’t get any client. I quit to sell websites.

I am thinking about my carrer, I selected some jobs (Software Developer/Engineer, Data Scientist , etc.), I want to work for Google or Microsoft, I found that Python’s Popularity is Increasing Day by Day, So I started learning Python on YouTube.

I almost became an Intermediate Python Programmer, then, One Day a Person messaged me on Facebook to sell some websites and make some money from them, my focus again goes towards Websites Selling, Infact we created a website where clients can order Websites (Our Website link: nexus-tech.web.app) , but again We failed to sell any of our Websites.

After that, there was a long gap of My Programming Journey , I started watching Avengers Movies, I watched all Movies of Marvel Studios, I was Inspired by Iron Man, as he programmed some Great AIs like J.A.R.V.I.S, F.R.I.D.A.Y, E.D.I.T.H, I am thinking about how AIs were made.

One more news came out that, Elon Musk became World’s Richest Person, I Researched about him and I found that he is also a Programmer like IronMan (Tony Stark) . Infact, Elon was also focusing on AIs, as Tesla and OpenAI were two of his AI company.

I was Inspired of Bill Gates and Ratan Tata also, so at last my Inspiration was Elon Musk, Bill Gates, Tony Stark and Ratan Tata.

As My Inspirations were focusing on AI, then I Searched on Google (“How to make an AI” , “Which Programming Language is used to make AI”),

I found that Python is used to make AI, I am thinking about my carrer, I selected some jobs (Software Developer/Engineer, Data Scientist , etc.), I want to work for Google or Microsoft, then I again started learning Python from Internet like Google, YouTube, Coursera.

I completed almost 1 Week of Starting Learning Python

I am still learning Python….

--

--

Ankit Kumar
0 Followers

I'm a self-taught writer and web developer who creates engaging content and user-friendly websites.