My Internship Journey with Oasis Infobyte

Ankush Mallick
2 min readNov 4, 2022

--

Oasis Infobyte is a community of diverse people coming together with similar objectives and ultimate goals. We Develop Personalized Software At Our Company, We Turn The Digital Dreams Of Our Clients Into A Reality. We Work Closely With Our Users Throughout Development To Ensure That We Are Still Aligned With The End-Goal. We Are Committed To Producing Exceptional Software For Each Of Our Clients.

We At OASIS InfoByte Believe In Making Our Youth Especially The Students Self-Aware And Exploring The Untouched World Of Technology And Tremendous Growth-Making Fields. We Believes In Bridging The Gap Between Students And Their knowledge In The Industrial Field & Bringing Them A Step Closer To Their Dream. We Are MSME Registered Start-Up, Always Open To Connect New People With Us Over This Journey Of Endless Learning And Great Joy!

Hello Everyone, I am Ankush Mallick. I am 3rd Year B.tech(CSE) student. I am doing by B.tech(Computer Science and Engineering) from JIS University,Kolkata.

I came to know about the internship at Oasis Infobyte from LinkedIn. I was looking for the internship where I can implement my knowledge and skills. Thanks to Oasis Infobyte for giving me this opportunity.

Having basic knowledge and interest in Web Developement, I chose the Web Development and Designing domain for the internship.

I have done three tasks of Level-2 category.

Task 1: Making a Calculator

Task 2: Making a Tribute Page

Task 3: Making a Todo Web App

Github Repository Link: https://github.com/ankushmallick1100/OIBGRIP

It was a great experience working with Oasis Infobyte ,Great learniing experience and it has helped me a lot in sharpening and smoothing my skills. Thanks for giving me the opupurtunity to do the Web Developement and Designing Internship(October Batch, 2022).

Thank You for reading my blog!!!

--

--

Ankush Mallick

Myself Ankush Mallick, final year B.tech (CSE) student at JIS University. I am also a National Toycathon Winner 2021 and have an interest in Web Dev and AI/ML.