Things to do in the UK

Anna
1 min readJul 23, 2021

--

There are so many things I want to do while I’m living in the UK.

・Go to the lavender fields in Cotswolds
I think the lavender season is over this year…
I’d like to go next year.
・Go to Christmas lights at Kew Gardens
I got a ticket as soon as I could. I’m looking forward to going now.
・Go to the English Afternoon Tea.
I don’t have many friends yet, but I would like to enjoy a real afternoon tea with my friends.
・Go to Banksy tour
I love Banksy’s pictures, so I would like to do a trip around.
I’ve seen his pictures in Palestine and Bristol.
・Eat a Sunday roast
I would like to try a Sunday roast as I have never had one before.
・Get a car licence.
In Japan it costs more than £2,000, but I heard it’s much cheaper in the UK.
・Try whitening
I would like to try whitening products as there are many affordable whitening products that are not imported to Japan.

More… That’s all for today.

If you have any recommendations, please let me know.

Have a lovely weekend!

--

--

Anna

Japanese writer, lives in London. I introduce Japanese culture and customs. instagram.com/annalondon2105/.