Miracles happenđź’™

Anna Smetannikova
2 min readFeb 11, 2023

--

Hello my lovely people. I am glad to tell you that all wishes in our life come by trust in them.

What do you feel when I say “trust”? In the childhood our belief is huge. We don’t hesitate. We don’t have any doubts. So we have all we need very quickly.

Now some of us lost that habit – to believe. We stop ourselves from doing what we want and also from saying what we dream.

Supposing ALL YOURS DREAMS came true, what would you do? I am sure you will create new one. It’s a process of life – to have dreams and wishes, to trust in them and to achieve/get them.

The bridge between “I wish” and “I have” is to trust. Of course we have to be active and purposeful. BUT if you don’t trust to luck nothing happens.

A lot of people avoid this kind of bridge and just do what they used to do. To work without inspiration, to live with smb without love, to betray the dream. Sometimes they lose their health and life’s motivation. Although it’s a different topic.

I believe miracles happen and i think that’s beautiful. We have to keep and extend our state and pure energy in high level. And also to be balanced. Miracles are simple.

Do you believe in them?

--

--

Anna Smetannikova

I write about sexual energy and women’s deep power. Psychologist, NLP- trainer, hypnotherapist.