Sean Connery : “There is nothing like a challenge to bring out the best in man.”⁣⁣⠀

Anna Smetannikova
2 min readFeb 16, 2023

--

⁣⁣⠀

Hello, my lovely people💋 Let’s speak about challenges that we have met before in the life. ⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

The world is changed. Before we had challenges according our desires e.g. sport challenge, dance challenge etc.⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

Nowadays challenge is everywhere.⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

Do you enjoy overcoming challenges or do you prefer things to be easy?⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

As far as I remember I liked challenges in my life. Overcoming was my second name. I proud of that time. I got so much achievements. Now I prefer things to be easy. Just enjoy my life and follow the flow. ⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

What about you?❤️⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

Are there any challenges you’re facing right now? As for me I focus on my mission. It’s a new challenge for me bc I want to extend my popularity and vision. My challenge is to record 2–3 videos per day for YouTube.⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

What was the biggest challenge in your life ? The biggest challenge in my life was moving to Moscow from Orenburg. One more challenge was a study in foreign countries bc I had to make a presentation in English every day. I grew a lot those time. The third one was the death of my mom. It was a huge transformation for me🙏🏻⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

You?⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

What global challenges do you think the world will face in the future?⠀⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

I think we are waiting for a total freedom. For most people is a big challenge. But it’s unbelievable pleasure🔥⁣⁣⠀

⁣⁣⠀

Do you agree? Tell me👇🏻⁣⁣⠀

--

--

Anna Smetannikova

I write about sexual energy and women’s deep power. Psychologist, NLP- trainer, hypnotherapist.