MICHELLE AND THE FUTURE

ANNE KOSHER
3 min readNov 10, 2022

--

“She’s the leader of my ARMY!” The Lord declared.

Our war is not measured through PHYSICAL strength but SPIRITUAL.

When dealing with humans, I’ll remember Father’s advice, “Be gentle. Don’t be too harsh.”

However it’s not applicable to SPIRITUAL ENEMIES, they are all sick in the head dirty bastards.

It’s a new era! Let’s move on from the past!

We cannot go back to the way things worked before. Adapt, adjust and change!

But don’t forget who you are and the basic principles of life. GOD first!

Those who won’t remember the lessons, from the past, and forget GOD, tend to FAIL…

The HISTORY is always written or carved on stones so that we will always remember it.

Most of all be humble in the presence of our Lord GOD.

It’s yesterday, a man suddenly came into my MIND’s vision. He said, “Hi Michelle!” I said ‘hi’ too in return.

“I saw your posts. I think you need to refine your words a little…a proper choice of words…”

And I said, “I am not really good at English, not a native English speaker. Just know the basic only.”

The Lord spoke, “It doesn’t matter…”

He seemed to have blonde hair, white, and an English speaker.

I heard a Filipino man, it was like my Ex, and I could hear his mind, as if he’s talking to me.

I wanted to reply too through my mind but the LORD said, “He couldn’t hear you my love. Just write it, post it.”

So I just posted these: Let’s remain as plain friends… no more no less.

Let’s act as civilized human beings.

And then, I heard another male English voice (the one who talked to me since April 2022 in my head) saying:

“You’re mine, Michelle! No one could take you away from me. I already spent all my fortune for you.” A male voice (I usually heard) spoke.

“Always remember that,” he added. He’s been speaking in my head since April 2022.

I remember when I went to a province Nov 2021, I was renting around Feb 2022, in a place. I heard female voices talking, only I could hear them as usual. And they said, “Her future husband is a STAR, a famous celebrity. The richest man in the world. “

I didn’t understand at that time what they were talking about.

I was hesitating at that time to go back to Manila due to some restrictions, I have no vaccination card. I said to myself, “I would go back only if there are no requirements anymore.”

I heard the LORD also said, “I will make it happen. Wait for it.”

Like what the LORD has made before we went there. I thought it was impossible at first to go home since there’s no direct transportation going there that time by sea. But the LORD helped me, I chose a different route, just to travel across our province, through a different island.

After a month, March 2022, there’s no more strict requirements, no need for test requirements anymore. So the LORD gave me a GO SIGNAL and he said, “Okay. You can go now. Don’t tell anyone (as usual, even my relatives)”.

“And serve your husband.”

I heard a male voice who said, “I’ll give her everything.”

I had no idea who my husband could be. Until April 2022 came.

Sometimes I was confused, and asked,
“I am wrong Father? Did I interpret it right? Is he the right one?”
And he would answer, “No. You are not wrong. We’ll just correct you if you’re wrong.”
“Yes, he is the one for you. Trust your LORD okay? He’s a good man.”

Because sometimes, I think maybe I was wrong and maybe he’s not a good man that maybe he’s a devil.

And I always think before that all the rich people in the world are evil.

But he said, “I am not a devil, Michelle. Not all rich people are bad.”

I contemplated within myself, that even I, was a discriminating type before especially to the rich. And realized that being bad or good doesn’t depend on social status. There are poor people who are bad too, we cannot generalized a certain group just because one of them made a mistake.

--

--

ANNE KOSHER

𝗜 𝗔𝗠 𝗪𝗛𝗢 𝗜 𝗔𝗠. An ETERNAL Spirit in a temporary body — The ANGEL of the Lord: Anne (on Earth)-Michael (in Spirit) — Michelle (as a lady)