Love…And Her Components

Anne Obure
2 min readJan 23, 2018

--

Designed by Anne Obure

The fruit of the [Holy] Spirit [the work which His presence within accomplishes] is love, joy (gladness), peace, patience (an even temper, forbearance), kindness, goodness (benevolence), faithfulness, humility (meekness, gentleness), self-control (self-restraint, continence). Against such things there is no law [that can bring a charge]. Galatians 5:22–23

Prayer: Holy Spirit, I surrender to your teaching and guidance. May Your fruit grow in me, and make me a better person in Jesus' Name, Amen.

Music Corner: https://youtu.be/Gz8uit08qFQ

Would you like to experience this transformation? I invite you to say this simple prayer: Dear God, I come to You in the Name of Jesus. I admit that I am not right with You, and I want to be right with You. I ask You to forgive me of all my sins. The Bible says if I confess with my mouth that “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in my heart that God raised Him from the dead, I will be saved (Rom. 10:9). I believe with my heart and I confess with my mouth that Jesus is the Lord and Savior of my life. Now I surrender. Thank You for saving me!
In Jesus’ Name I pray. Amen.

If you prayed this prayer, feel free to contact me and I will guide you as Christ guides me. God bless you.

Originally published at http://anneobure.wordpress.com on January 23, 2018.

--

--

Anne Obure

My passions: Enjoying everything I do. Seeking to make a difference everywhere I go. My desires: Seeing businesses grow