Newsletter

NEWSLETTER: Culture, Games, Politics, Critical Theory

Player Zero: A Weekly Letter

Dash
1 min readJul 11, 2022

Introducing the Player Zero Newsletter

It will be a once-a-week newsletter. As you can see, I am not a brand. My newsletters will be a collection of writings ranging from culture, video games, indie developments, and critical theory. It takes me about a week or two to write a researched piece, so I thought why not make it into a newsletter!

What can you expect?

They all will be archived on my Medium page, and will be published with one of the publications. I will pick one topic to write on weekly, so even if you’re interested in one of the following things, it works great!

  • Culture happenings analyzed with critical theory
  • Explaining Keywords in Political theory
  • Video Game analysis
  • Indie Game recommendations thematically
  • Culture and Political News Column

You will not be receiving an alert every time I post on Medium. Rather, I will only be sending out the emails when I exclusively post a Player Zero Newsletter.

If it sounds like something you might be into, simply subscribe at the end of this post! Alternatively, you may go to my page here and subscribe.

--

--

Dash

Living and breathing at the murderous crossroads of culture, class, caste, video games, critical theory, chai and cats.