Google Project Management Specialization

--

I am going to do this specialization in Coursera, Google Project Management: Professional Certificate, to get an idea about project management and I thought writing whatever I am learning will help me better understand the concepts and also if you are reading this you can get an idea about what is happening in Project Management.

Coursera: Google Project Management

This specialization contains total 6 courses.

Foundations of Project Management

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project

Project Planning: Putting It All Together

Project Execution: Running the Project

Agile Project Management

Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World

I have started with the first course Foundations of Project Management. I will post updates in the upcoming posts.

--

--

Anshid Aboobacker
0 Followers

I love learning about new things. I'm very curious about everything around me. Learning Data Science and Project Management currently in Coursera.