Third Week of WIT…

Anshika gupta
2 min readFeb 26, 2022

--

So,, Third week is also ending, time is flying with its colorful wings. But as the time goes on, no doubt we are learning a lot of things.

In this program, this week has been the most productive for me. I also learnt so many things in last two weeks, but now I saw some progress in my skills. Also I managed time efficiently.

If someone asks me for the best week of the Program till now, then I will definitely choose it.

From two weeks we were solving the problems of Python, we are going through with many new concepts of this Beautiful Code World!. Similarly, in this week I learnt the ARRAY and STRINGS in Python. I have also solved some easy problems of both topics and now working on medium and hard problems.

This week gave us a new perspective of ‘A Computer Engineer’s life’ and that was WEB DEVELOPMENT. Yes, along with Python, GitHub and various coding skills, I have also learnt about HTML+CSS. Our Mentor had provided us a online platform’s link namely, “FREECODECAMP” from where we can learn and practice HTML and CSS. I have also created a tribute page.

These are the things that I learnt in third week.

Also if I compare me with who I was in previous two weeks, so I can see some progress in my performance. No doubt, my understanding and productivity has increased a bit.

I must say Thanks to WIT, for taking me as a part of this program, where I am able to analyze my performance so closely.

--

--