A taste of you…

Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

You’ve no idea just how much I crave it now that I’ve had a taste of you.

How your very being has touched my core in ways I can scarcely fathom.

That first kiss lit up my soul. Like a fire was started inside me, one that has no hope of ever being quenched.

Your soft lips pressed hard against mine. Our bodies held close in an undying embrace. Your scent drove me wild and haunts my waking and dreaming hours.

Then, that first taste. Your legs parted as you lay down, revealing your wet, slick core. I had no chance of resisting. I needed it

My tongue ran through your folds, moaning as I finally tasted your juices. Intoxicating.

Nothing I’ve experienced since even comes close to that first taste of you. I could worship between your legs forever. My tongue slid up and down between your folds, delving into you deeply.

Then it traced up to your swollen nub, circling around it with the tip. Then my lips locked around it and claimed it, and you, as mine.

Feeling you grind and writhe under me as I licked and suck your pussy just made me want you all the more. Responding to everything your body told me.

Two of my fingers rubbed your drenched lips, making you quiver. Consumed by lust and desire, I pushed them deep into you and…

--

--

Anthony Carter - Writer of words

Letting my fantasies go for a little wander to see what they can turn into. Writing Erotic Fiction and occassionally scripts for audios as well.