print on demand tshirts

hegeliopstra
2 min readMar 9, 2019

--

hi guys and girls, and what have you not . . .

i wanted to write a little story about my interests and about my business,

no no, i am not form Hamburg, but i try to make cool tshirts with nice prints and hope to sell a lot in the future worldwide.

me myself and i are from holland, wow, from Holland ? yes, from the country were every tourist goes to Amsterdam to meat the Bulldog, if you know what i mean, wink wink.

all these prints can be changed by personalisation, in fact i can make almost anything limitless prints are available, and all the texts can be changed as you wish.

hope i am not to commercial talking about my products, but a man’s got to do what a man’s got to do.

besides that i also sell all kinds of vintage and curiosities

curious ? ofcourse you are !!

check it out . . . . https://www.etsy.com/shop/antiex

--

--