Hotwife Challenge Pt. 03

Antonioqpuq
8 min readDec 16, 2020

Shelly had completed two challenges. They were both beginner challenges. The first challenge was to go out without a bra and the second was to wear a thong to a public pool.

“I loved that last challenge!” Shelly messaged me.

“I’m glad you liked it.” I messaged back.

“I’m still turned on.” Shelly replied.

“So what are you up to today?” I asked.

“Right now I’m just sitting on my couch watching television.” She said.

“It’s a nice day out. You should go out and enjoy the weather. Are you watching anything exciting? Are you wearing anything sexy?” I asked.

“I know, it’s beautiful out. I was going to head out but my neighbors son is out washing his car, and I was waiting for him to go in. I need to work on the flowers in my front yard. No, I’m not watching anything exciting. As far as what I’m wearing, I’m wearing a large shirt and a pair of skimpy panties. Is that sexy?” Shelly answered.

“I think it’s sexy. So you don’t want to go out front with the neighbors son out?” I asked.

“It’s nothing against him. He is a nice young man. It’s just I like to dress in my older shorts and shirt if I’m going to get dirty.” Shelly answered.

“Gotcha. So you don’t want him to see you not looking hot? Do you find him attractive? How old is he?” I asked.

“Yes, he is attractive. He is twenty or very close to it. He is in college and home for the summer.” She answered.

“How long is your shirt?” I asked.

“Maybe just past my butt.” She replied.

“No bra?” I asked.

“Nope.” Shelly answered.

“Okay, are you ready for your third challenge?” I asked.

“Yes, what are you thinking?” She asked.

“Your challenge starts right now. I just need to know you are ready to accept, and we will start.” I said.

“Okay, are you not going to let me hear what it is first before we start it?” Shelly asked slightly concerned.

“Nope, that’s part of it. Are you ready?” I asked.

“Now I’m kinda nervous, but yes, I’m ready.” Shelly said.

“We start now. You have exactly five minutes to run to your bathroom and put on any makeup or fix your hair in any way you would like. You must leave on what you are wearing however. Start now.” I said.

“Oh my gosh, I’m not sure where this is going but okay. I’ll message you back in five minutes.” Shelly said.

Five minutes went by and I heard back from Shelly.

“Okay, makeup is on and my hair fixed! I’m also still only wearing a shirt and panties.” Shelly told me.

“Good. Take a picture and message it to me.” I told her.

It took a moment but I received a picture from Shelly. She was wearing a short white shirt that barely covered her. It looked like something a woman would wear around the house when she is lounging, comfortable but short enough she would have to put on pants or something on if someone came over.

“You look great!” I told her after receiving the picture.

“Well, thank you.” Shelly replied.

“I want you to walk to your front door.” I told her.

“Okay, I’m at my front door.” Shelly said.

“I want you to take off your panties.” I told her.

“Okay, my panties are now off.” She said.

“Put your panties on the floor and open the front door.” I told her.

“Oh my god, I can’t believe I’m doing this.” Shelly said. “It’s open.”

“What do you see out front?” I asked.

“Across from me is the neighbor boy washing his car.” Shelly answered.

“Lock the front door and step outside. Make sure the door locked and you can’t get back in.” I told her.

“Wow, I’m nervous. Okay I’m out front and now locked out of my house.” She said.

“The next part of your challenge starts now. I want you to turn off your phone. I want you to then walk over to the neighbor washing the car and explain that you locked yourself out and your phone is dead and you need to plug it in to call your husband to come unlock the door.” I told her.

“Wow. Okay, I can do this.” She said.

“Message me when you have completed the challenge.” I told her.

I waited about forty-five minutes before I heard from Shelly.

“Challenge complete!!” Shelly said.

“How did it go?” I asked.

“It went well. I think Josh, my neighbors son, will remember this challenge for a long time too.” She said.

“So what happened first?” I asked.

“I was so nervous. I went over and talked to Josh. I kept pulling down on my shirt. He just kept staring at me. I explained that I locked myself out and my phone was dead. He was very friendly and offered to let me plug my phone in to call my husband.” She said.

“So you went in and charged your phone?” I asked.

“Yes I did. He was home alone and the house was quiet. He showed me to his room where he had his phone charger. Of course, it was plugged in to an outlet down on the floor and with the absolute shortest cord ever made. Everything happened so fast and I don’t think it was until we walked up to his room that he started to realize I was only wearing a shirt. Not to mention he only had on a pair of gym shorts.” She said.

“Did he act different after he noticed you were only wearing a shirt?” I asked.

“Yes, he did.” Shelly answered.

“Hmm, so what happened?” I asked.

“Oh my gosh, I can’t believe all this just happened.” Shelly answered.

“Sounds like something fun just happened. Please tell.” I said.

“Okay, well, everything was fine until the plug-in was so close to the floor next to his desk in his room. I had to bend over to plug my phone in.” She said.

“Okay, so you plugged the phone in. Then what happened?” I asked.

“Well, plugging it in was a huge task. Josh showed me were the plug-in was then let me plug my phone in. I started to bend but didn’t think that would work. I knew my shirt would show too much. I decided to squat. When I squatted, my shirt went up to my waist. I didn’t look back but felt Josh’s eyes on me. After plugging in the phone, it had to power back up. While waiting, I put my knees down. From there I was able to pull my shirt back down.” Shelly explained.

“That doesn’t sound like you were exposed too long.” I said.

“Trust me, it was plenty long enough. My phone took forever to power up. I remembered I had an extra key in my backyard. To pull off the challenge I still pretended to text my husband to tell him I was locked out.” Shelly said.

“Well, it sounds like you gave Josh a fun show and got through this fairly easily.” I said.

“Not really. I wish it would have been that easy. While I was on my knees and pretending to text my husband, I fell forward a few times. It was hard for me to keep my balance. I was also very nervous. The first time I fell I caught myself with my hand. I also pulled my shirt back down. The second time I also caught myself but didn’t get my shirt completely pulled back down.” Shelly said.

“So Josh got a longer look!” I commented.

“Well, yes. He did get a longer look. As I was pretending to text my husband, Josh kneeled down next to me. I froze when I felt him kneel down. I didn’t know what to do. He was right behind me. He asked if my phone was charging and if he could help. I didn’t answer, I just stayed frozen holding my phone. Josh got behind me looking over my shoulder. I felt his fingers against my bare ass cheek. It seemed like everything happened so quickly. He then had his complete hand on my ass. He continued to ask if he could help with my phone. I just didn’t move. I still stayed frozen.” Shelly answered.

“Fuck, it sounds like things got hot. What happened after he felt your ass?” I asked.

“He kissed me on my neck. I was stunned. I dropped my phone. I reached down to grab it and Josh felt my ass even more. I stayed down on all fours bent over in front of him. Before I knew it, Josh had his fingers outside my pussy, and he could feel how wet I was. It didn’t take long at all before he slipped a finger inside me. My head has face down. I didn’t know what to do. I felt so good, but I just wasn’t ready to cheat. I should have stopped him and never let it get that far. His touch felt so good. I just couldn’t get my voice to tell him to stop. I stayed looking down. I felt him move to get behind me. He stopped fingering me and pulled down his shorts. I felt his incredibly hard cock up against my bare ass. I reached back and pushed back on his thigh. I didn’t push back fast enough or hard enough because his cock entered deep inside me. I just stayed frozen and held tight to the carpet, and he started fucking me harder and harder from behind. I had never been fucked by a dick that big before. I felt so good. I felt bad letting him be inside me. I tried to hold back and not cum, but within minutes I came hard. I screamed so loud. He grabbed my hips and filled my pussy up with his cum. We didn’t talk after that. I just got up and left. I feel guilty about it, but fuck, it felt so good. I have never been fucked like that before.” Shelly said.

http://uxmag.com/readers/marco-aratore

https://in.usgbc.org/people/marco-aratore/0011340981

https://forum.turkanime.tv/profil/57516-aratorejke/

https://www.hondencentrum.com/aratorejke/

--

--