Anurag Gaddam Rao
1 min readMay 6, 2020

--

I can relate. If anything, I wanted the iPad Pro to be my primary computing device considering how ultra-portable it can be. Working through apps like LumaFusion is just such a breeze that you’d end up picking up the iPad almost all the time. Especially when it can be faster than your MacBook Pro!
For the most part, the iPad has become a very useful computing device just not a standalone one for power users.
While most people would be able to exploit the iPad for all of its features, the 1% of tasks that it yet cannot do will affect the likes of you and me. The Files system is something that we can adapt to but I hope Apple does something about external displays. Especially if you go back to a MacBook or an iMac when you are back home.

--

--

Anurag Gaddam Rao

Reimagining and building content on Web 3.0, Defi and Metaverse platforms | ⚡️