Galaxy tab 4 repair

Fixit Phone
2 min readAug 23, 2023

--

I’m a freshman at Broward College and it’s my first week of the fall semester and I broke my Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 already. I really need my Galaxy tab 4 repair done for class, so I started searching around for the local repair shops. I live in Hollywood, Florida and was relieved to find a shop close to my home that could get my Galaxy tab 4 repair.

When I spoke to the owner, Kenny, he came across as very knowledgeable. He asked a lot of questions over the phone, apparently there are a lot of Samsung Galaxy Tabs on the market, I had no idea. After a couple of minutes he was able to verify my model and he gave me a quote right away about my Galaxy tab 4 repair. I was impressed, he said the part will arrive in a couple of days and he would call me when it came in to get my Galaxy tab 4 repair.

Three days later I got a call from the shop, Fixit Phone Repair. They told me the part arrived and I could bring the device in when whenever I wanted so they can start the Galaxy tab 4 repair. I was already behind in my school work and my part time job made it difficult for me to find the time to drop it off. I called the shop and told them my dilemma, they said “no problem” we can send a driver to pick it up from your job and we’ll drop it off when it’s ready for a nominal fee.

I was stoked! This was excellent customer service so I agreed to pay a little extra to accommodate my schedule. I started my shift at 2pm and the shop had someone there by 2:30 to pick up the device . I asked if it would be done before I left and they said yes we’ll have it back in 3 hours. I was skeptical but sure enough by 6pm I got a call from the shop and my Samsung Galaxy Tab repair was finished and on its way to me.

https://fixitphones.com

--

--

Fixit Phone
0 Followers

We repair all Apple, Android, Smart Phones and Windows as well as Tablets, Laptops and Desktops too!