Apryl Flowers
2 min readAug 14, 2020

1001 years in solitude

I study all religions but do not claim just one, if I have time for I do not know the days to come, I hope I can continue to open the eyes of many as I have already done, so many see me for who I am the Queen is what they call me my shaman says I have the spirit of the most beautiful, God has turned sinners into saints and I have the miracle of foresight I understood this many years ago that I have a gift of a reader not just books but the ability to read peoples minds lol it’s a wonderful phenomenon, you can be a sceptic that’s okay I know this already I understand the human brain I was born that way to understand the difference we have, just know that whatever happens to me when I am gone that I will be here always as will you and you must not encourage the worldly ways or that of this world into our son he is my everything one child one mind one son that will being mothers back into the picture 5 boys in this world lost their mother there’s many things that could happen physiologically however I do not have the means as I once did had you known that I was under a change in life no one could understand then you would see but life isn’t a game and the ripple effects of your actions will not stop until you teach the love of a mother but you have caused the disease your heart feels inside you are hurt you are in hate you are in pain you are always wanting the love of one, you were hurt you were sick because of this world you were taken by those that cane to this world and hurt this race I am sorry for all that has been done over 1001 years of solitude, I may have a poetic taste and it might discourage you however the sonnet I have written many times before I only dreamt of a world.