Apryl Flowers
3 min readSep 7, 2020

Raised right here In the USA

America’s history was unclear to me, even being raised by so many,

I drew this picture at the young age of 12, after being baptized in the Holy Spirit,

Hitler was amazing to me always someone I could look up too all though many, many years before me,

He was the only one I could understand. . .

Hitlers heart inside of me?

Maybe he’s my soul? Maybe I knew he was misunderstood and always knew if God made him and accepted this man he could always find a place for me. . .

Look at the picture of me a little Japanese baby? I’m a Heinz 57 sprinkled in my DNA is that of so many amazing leaders of our times I am German the language comes so easily to me, I never studied the language but it’s easy to read and decipher such a beautiful fun language of my grandfather who served in the world he was exposed to the agent Orange passed down to me I guess we can say I’m anatomically maid in the USA through an explosion that created a little magical being who struggles with too many spiritual gifts, my blood line is even more of a mystery, even though I was probably born to show the world a little deviant I learned a few things in this prison, my heart has that of understanding, my blood is able to heal many, my brain can read minds of many,

I came to enlightenment at the age of 30 I’m guided by the Holy Spirit, I became a shamanistic woman not born into a indigenous tribe so my family doesn’t understand that I have healing hands until I fixed my mother it was an amazing feeling. . .

Yet, I know this world doesn’t see the beauty I. My world anymore and I’m not sure I don’t Blame them, I was sent to the asylum called oceans where they put me on too much medication and diagnosed me with schizophrenia. . . I was a collegiate scholar headed for my doctrines degree now how the hell do I end up this broken living in the United States I was stuck in between worlds and not one person could explain to me why or how living a life for Christ or Christ like was even worth it? I’m worse off today then I have ever been yet I’m okay with my disposition I have once again learned to remap my brain and learned to love thy self. . .

The New world order would be nice to commence so we can hurry up and have whatever kind of wars that need to happen to prove master Yogi lives within me, he somehow left his body and I’m somehow stuck here and I would like to die by suicide like most philosophers whom are deemed crazy, being a child of God is not all hunky dory religions are like a rabbit whole and I got lost all summer trying to settle the score so we can wrap this world up and start another. Trump and Biden should both be president there shouldn’t be any need for a competition :) hug it out guys be a new begging for these kids who no longer need to see anger and testosterone wars :)