Salesforce Challenge — 32 by 32!

Ali Ramirez
1 min readMar 20, 2024

--

Today, I’m excited to announce that I am committing to a personal challenge of 32 Salesforce certificates by age 32. This means I will pass 12 certificates in the next 11 months.

Now, you might be wondering, why do this?

Recommit to Continuous Learning

First off, it’s all about embracing the joy of continuous learning. After earning my 20th certification back in December 2021, I haven’t taken another certification. I’ve of course continued to learn new products, stayed on top of Salesforce releases, and written about what I’ve learned (see here and here). This challenge is about jumpstarting a commit to make studying Salesforce a regular part of my routine in 2024.

Expand my Expertise

I’m also using this as an opportunity to round out my skillset. For domains where I’ve had less exposure, like CPQ and Marketing Cloud, my aim is to use what I learn from studying to better prepare myself to implement these products in the future.

Position myself to help others

But there’s more to it than just personal growth. I’m passionate about using this experience to help others pass these exams as well. I’ll be writing posts with tips and insights for each exam I pass.

Wish me luck!

Photo by JESHOOTS.COM on Unsplash

--

--