If You Hate Your Belly Fat, Try This Instead of Crunches and Dieting

Chaterine Lennox
1 min readDec 1, 2017

--

When you look in the mirror, is your tummy the first place your eyes zero in on? If your belly fat gets squeezed, pushed down, and frowned at, you’re not alone.

Lucy Yates posted this photo to her Instagram page with the caption, “Like many women, my tummy has always been my struggle area & my biggest insecurity. It is the first place I notice that I store fat when my body fat increases & it’s the most stubborn area to lose fat too.” She says, “my tummy was always the area I disliked, the first thing I looked at in the mirror/pictures.”

Even though Lucy has worked hard transforming her body, she admits, “I have to work really bloody hard & have my diet and training completely on point to get my tummy to lean down.”

< READ MORE HERE >

--

--