POETRY LOVE| FEEL THE LOVE

I Feel You — A Poem on Love

Arbab Z.
2 min readNov 3, 2021
I feel you. A Love poem written by @Arbab Z. at medium.com
Picture by writer via canva.com

I feel you in the darker night that gives shine to the moon and stars.

I fee you in the brightness day that spread a glare everywhere.

I find you in the winds of life every season that gives new touch.

I sense you in the morning breeze that holds a smooth touch.

I smell your aroma everywhere that maidens the breath.

I feel you in the chest where the heart is enclosed.

I see you every time in minute detail of the world.

I found you in the loudest and silent world.

I feel you in the running bloodstream.

I feel you in the deep sphere of life.

I feel you in written words.

I feel you in the music.

I feel you as I love you.

You are my heartbeat.

You filled my loneliness.

You enlightened my soul.

You give a touch and tone to my life.

You are like air where I meditate to refresh the mind.

You are my everything, and everything belongs to you.

--

--

Arbab Z.

I write poems and share experiences about life, relationships, writing and many more collected list. https://medium.com/@arbabzahoor6/membership to join Medium