Ariela Amador-Borrego
1 min readSep 11, 2022

--

Title: Sharing 1 activity I can do to calm your mind when stressed.

Restatement Of My Title: The reason why relaxing and listening to music is an important activity that I do to calm my mind down when I’ am stressed.

For many reasons I chose relaxing and listening to music. My reason why is because this really seems to help me out a lot to calm my mind down when I’ am stressed for some reason. I think that this helps us to even focus in some way. And of course meditating. And also mostly by sleeping because this helps our mind to calm down. The end !

In additional words I do feel that relaxing, listening to music, sleeping really do help to calm the mind down when being in a stressful situation. I think that this helps us to even focus in some way. And of course I think that meditating will also by an extra source for this. Also maybe like getting more sleep. The end ! .

I am part of a writing community out of Miami Dade College interested in learning to communicate more effectively what matters most to ourselves and those we love.

Follow me here on Medium and also on Twitter https://twitter.com/arielaamadorb

--

--