Ariela Amador-Borrego
2 min readSep 10, 2022

Title: Sharing one way I look at the world that is different from the way or from the point of view of many of my peers.

Restatement Of My Topic: The reason why I look at the world that is different from the point of view of many of my peers.

For many reasons I do tend to say that I have started to like to share every day one way I look at the world that is different from the way or from the point of view of many of my peers. I discovered this trying it out and to me this is good because I do look at the world in a different perspective and in a different way. I wasn’t use to doing this every day but one day I decided to start. I really think that this is a good technique. So me and everybody else have our own little perspective of seeing the world different from our peers.

In additional words I do feel that sharing just one way of how I look at the world that is different from the way or from the point of view of many of my peers helps others who see the world in the same way I see it.I really wasn’t adapted to sharing every day a quick statement of how I look at the world differently but I decided to start. I really think that this is a good technique. This is very important because it’s called people’s point of view. But it’s also people’s perspective.

I am part of a writing community out of Miami Dade College interested in learning to communicate more effectively what matters most to ourselves and those we love.

Follow me here on Medium and also on Twitter https://twitter.com/arielaamadorb