hire me

In years of experience, I contributed to numerous projects that helped clients achieve their goals. I am available for taking on new work. See my contact information below and get in touch.

work with me

My skills and specialities include architectural projects, restoration and renovation process, interior and furniture design.

follow me

My portfolio showcases various commercial and personal projects created throughout my career. Follow my instagram page to get updated when I add new stuff.

my story

I am an architect who specializes in restoration and renovation processes. After graduation from the Polytechnic University of Turin in Architecture for Sustainable Design, I completed my Master in Habitat and Cooperation.

I’ve been exposed to antiques and fine art since I was a chilf, and eventually I gained professional experience as a conservator technician.

ARIANNA ROCCA ARCHITECT at STUDIOBLU Via Cesare Battisti 17, 10100 Turin (IT). ariannarocca@me.com

The most sustainable thing we can do is to not build new stuff and should be to preserve our cultural heritage through restoration, renovation, reuse.