This is a story about a girl named Annabelle Hartly. (This is the prologue of the story that I am writing)

Prologue

A Writer Of Fantasy & Anime
1 min readNov 23, 2017

Manipulating an unknown gift that I never knew I had can be difficult. imagine if you had and unknown gift, you would find it confusing and a lot of work. Controling an unknown force contains great responsibility. My name is Annabelle Hartly, my life started out as a normal 18yr old senior in high school, to becoming and discovering something valuable about myself, that changed my entire life. SO..... This is my story.

Full story coming soon.... Comment what you think about the prologue. Thank You!

-Ariana Mon’ae Poindexter

WJMS

--

--

A Writer Of Fantasy & Anime

I am 13yrs old, and I'm in the 7th Grade. Live in Statesboro, Georgia. I go to William James Middle School. I am an Author of a book in progress.