Captured while I was working.

Back to the Basics

I strongly believe in the principle of mastering the basics before delving into experimentation. Based on my own experience, I’ve come to realize the importance of this approach.

Aria Andro
3 min readJun 16, 2023

--

I have never been the absolute best at anything, and that’s perfectly fine. This post, however, focuses on surpassing a mediocre level and stepping up to the next level.

First and foremost, let me assure you that you are doing great. Take your time and read this post with a grain of salt. It’s not meant to add any pressure.

During my time in high school, I often struggled with simple tasks like calculating percentages or spelling basic words that six-year-olds would know. Paradoxically, I excelled in understanding complex subjects like algebra and using advanced vocabulary.

When I began dancing, I couldn’t understand why I couldn’t master the next step and achieve victory.

Similarly, during my university years, I encountered girls who spoke English as if it were their native language. This bothered me because I had been studying English for a long time, including attending a couple of courses and participating in a three-week intensive program in England. Despite all these efforts, I still couldn’t surpass the B2…

--

--

Aria Andro

Exploring Salesforce, Analysis, Education, and More!