Raveendra Arkamel
1 min readJan 1, 2024
Yoaline Ederra

Hi my love, I apologize for echoing your ways in expressing all of this. But here I am, ensnared by a beautiful emotion too irresistible to ignore.

How can we reunite and navigate through all of this with laughter every day? Perhaps, it's God's way of leading me back to happiness by reuniting with you.

In contemplating how to respond to your heartfelt expressions, I find myself overwhelmed with gratitude. Since the inception of our connection, my emotions have been consistently guided by appreciation. This sentiment is not transient; it is destined to endure throughout the course of our relationship. I am genuinely thankful that you are the person with whom I share this profound connection.

Let's continue to embrace happiness together throughout this year. Once again, happy 8th month anniversary to us. If there were words more meaningful and beautiful than 'I love you,' I would never tire of expressing them to you. I love you.