--

I've entered God's path quite recently, and as I've been exploring the many questions I have, I've used this platform, from one side to write about those questions and the answers I've found, and from the other to seek the word of more experienced Christians.

But as you point out in this article what I've found on Medium is more of what we see in Western societies around the world.

I considered joining the Backyard Church publication in the beginning, as I saw that it had many followers, but at a second glance it didn't seem such a good idea.

The woke worldview seems to penetrate every institution, politics, government, science, and even religion.

The one building that should have the strongest base as it is grounded in God's truth is shaking too.

Thank you for some common sense!

--

--

Arnau Perez Ninot

Discovering Christianity 🙏 Self-learning 📚 Mastering Writing ✍️ Absolute Responsibility = Freedom 🗽