Nightlife of Phuket — Kudo Beach Club, Patong

Around Thailand
1 min readAug 29, 2018

--

People come to Thailand not only for beach rest but for evening entertainment, so almost every popular resort area has its own nightlife.

In my past video, I already showed you the Bangla Road in Phuket, where the main nightlife of the island is concentrated.

Today I will show you an establishment that is located on Patong Beach.

The place is called Kudo. If you are a fan of beach clubs, then you will certainly appreciate it

The club has a good location. It’s located at the popular beach Patong.

Kudo works from 10 am to 12 pm. During the day you can have a snack and relax by the pool, and in the evening time dance and enjoy delicious drinks 

GPS coordinates: 7.895293, 98.295726

Kudo Beach Club, Phuket

--

--

Around Thailand
0 Followers

My name is Vlad and I'm a blogger. I write, take pictures and videos about Thailand. http://aroundthailand.asia https://www.youtube.com/user/aroundthailand