Արփի
1 min readApr 1, 2020

--

we are not sewing machines

Do I need to be approved?
I do Not!
Do I need to work much
To be valid?
No, I don’t!
Do I have to be a working machine
To be successful?
I do not!
Do I need lots of goods
To be accepted?
No, I don’t!
Shall I accept the tricky note
“If I’m not succeed
That’s my fault”?
Shall I take individual-isolated
Fight for liberal success
And be praised for that?

I don’t need to be prised
And be rejected by my loved ones,
I don’t want to blame myself for not my faults.

Do I need to be man
To be real?
No, I don’t!
Do I need to be cis man
To be worshipped?
No, I don’t!
Should I dream
To have a baby,
To wear a white dress,
To make family,
To work in the kitchen,
To work hard,
Work like a working machine
EVERYWHERE,
to be real human?
To be valid,
To be accepted,
To be successful,
To be approved?

Do I need to be productive
And serve this explorative and violent system?
Do I need to reproduce and promote this system?

NO, I DON’T!

Get out of this chain,
Break the system,
Take care
and love…

--

--