Another shower thought

Quite concerning

A.R. (a professional moron)
2 min readJul 5, 2024

Ladies and gentlemen, even during the summer, I use hot water. Don’t try to cancel me (oops, already happened once).

On a serious note, do you ever wonder what will happen when someone with nothing in their life gets power over humanity?

To make you understand better:
A person who never got love, support, money, or friends always got bullied, and nobody respected them. Imagine they get the power to change humanity. What do you think will happen?

Those people scare the sh*t out of me, and no one knows how many of us will become like them.

This is one of the reasons why I tend to avoid arguments with others; you’ll never know how the karma will hit (I’ve had too many experiences, actually).

Unfortunately, events like this have already happened in the past; the famous German one is a big example, as is the Blue Whale back in 2017 (you know what I’m talking about).

If you think about it, the future is quite unstable. I feel like these people will be scarier than AI in the future.

Just saying.

Until next time.

--

--

A.R. (a professional moron)

Just another guy who's trying to improve your life by sharing what I experienced so you can have a better life.