Copywriting Task 9 Digital Marketing About Page

Ars Profit
3 min readSep 13, 2023

--

⚠️WARNING⚠️ : This copy is for Studying Purpose

ABOUT CEO OF DIGITALIZATION CO.

Hello There

My name is Da Vinky, and I will tell you a little backstory about my AWESOME JOURNEY.

It began when I got my first bachelor’s degree as an IT guy. I was so excited to get a job that would secure my future. My first job was so bad because I only tasted the average IT newbie salary once. So I left the job and then found another one.

After finding my second job, I worked in Customer Service for a broker company somewhere. But still, I didn’t like it because I couldn’t speak as well. Then left with little regret.

At my third job, I worked as an IT Guy for a shoe company. But it wasn’t well because I wasn’t very competent.

My last Job for my first year was the same as before, as an IT Guy. But sadly, not for a long time because I got laid off without reason.

The first year will be over in three days. I have summarized my job from first to last first year.

Well…

IT WAS VERY GOOD, BUT IT WASN’T ENOUGH YET.

The reason is because I believe there are so many ways to have loveable jobs that make me stay and make very big profits.

The History of my new career

After failing at so many jobs, I decided to learn about Marketing. In my opinion, an IT worker shouldn’t learn about marketing jobs, they have to learn new technology that has benefits for the company. But I built different. I have to learn marketing to do a good job.

A year has passed since I learned marketing. I was working as digital marketing at an advertising company. While I was doing my job there, I made my first deal of $1123 USD for a bed company as part of their marketing campaign strategy.

For the first time, it was hard and also fun for me because I got a different experience from developing websites to working with sales staff. After 4 years of working at an ad agency, I left to start my own ad agency with my university friend Daniel.

DIGITALIZATION CO.

From the beginning, we have to pay for all marketing tools for a lifetime in order to build the services. The first company place was in my house, and the workers were only me and Daniel. After running a business for a year, we decided to expand our business, such as by offering digital marketing courses for anyone who is willing to be like us.

Mission

Me and Daniel want anyone to be in digital marketing without a single degree or experience certificate. Buy our cheap course and enjoy your flexible remote job. We refuse to take your profits when you get a deal from your clients, but we like to have a community focusing on Digital Marketing too. Sharing and creating vibes with people is also our dream.

Join Our Community ?
Click this link

A Little offer if you are one of our community members.
Click this link

--

--

Ars Profit
0 Followers

Copywriter, Web Developer, Digital Marketing, and Business Analyzer. Sadly, I am still newbie for everything.