Erotica

Hot and Horny Gun-owner Fucks with a Gun

Arsia Mons
8 min readMar 20, 2023
Photo by Dmitry from Pexels:

“God, I love how bustin’ a few rounds gets my juices going, y’know what I mean, Wess? POW! POW! POW!”

“Sure, Remi. All I know is that it’s got me starving.”

“Hey look, we’re here!” Remi delighted, as she pulled into the parking lot. The In-N-Out stood glorious like a beacon of sustenance, after the long drive from the range.

“Aww, what the hell?” Wess gloomed. The drive-thru was impossibly long.

Remi slid the car into a spot, pulled out a wad of cash and pressed it into Wess’s hand. “I’m not dealing with this lunch line. Get me a mustard Flying Dutchman, animal style fries, a large lemon up, and then whatever you want for yourself.”

He pocketed the money and opened the door. “You’re not coming in?”

“And get roasted to a crisp traversing this blacktop? Hell no, I’m sitting my ass here to bask in the Arctic blast of Tesla’s futuristic HVAC, thank you very much.” Probably the only Tesla Model S in existence with an NRA sticker on the back.

Wess shook his head, shut the door, and made his way through the noon day heat towards the establishment.

Still riding high from the encounter earlier, Remi cranked the AC to take the edge off some. “Mmmmmm,” she crooned, the…

--

--