arthur lecuyer
1 min readFeb 20, 2017

--

When I first read your list Joshua, I thought…COOL…but what about the small town western sage Ron Collins, whose writings leave me both astonished in their elegance and simplicity and somewhat ashamed at my own feeble attempts at articulating what you might call writing, if it wasn’t such awful shit by comparison. This is why I don’t publish stand alone pieces. He does inspire me to keep trying though. Maybe one day after mucho practice I might be able to make the grade and join this amazing list. One addition I’d add is Leslie Loftis.

Also add one who is more a contrarian, than conservative but was the first voice that resonated with me. Rick Fischer

Please also add Svetlana Voreskova as her arguments are nothing if not detailed, incredibly well researched, masterfully articulated and mostly hitting the bullseye dead on target with each response being ever more devastating to those unlucky enough to cross swords, which is of course why they hate her.

--

--

arthur lecuyer

A 60 year old libertarian autodidact, teaching himself economics. Particularly those of the Classical and Austrian variety.