I still appreciate your comment.
Magalie Linda

Ah, right. So you might acknowledge Kent’s humor as well.

I’ve been there myself too, doing “everything”, when I started web development, but the maturity the stack has gained over the years forced me to make choices. I can not know everything either and that’s OK.

I’ve learned that:
- There are things we don’t know we don’t know (Rumsfeld)
- There are 4 stages of competence: unconscious incompetence, conscious incompetence, conscious competence and unconscious competence.

The important part is, never stop learning and never stop improving what can be improved.

Show your support

Clapping shows how much you appreciated Aschwin Wesselius’s story.