TAPEWORMS TAKE OVER

Ashelzd
1 min readJan 30, 2023

Genetically modified tapeworms can take over jiggly liposuction. Are tapeworms taking your area by storm? YES. Americans how have dwarfism are like obese children that take tapeworms. Doctors across America are reccomending to everyone that genetically modified tape worms are the solution to obesity related illnesses like heart disease. They are advising every citzen, men, women, children, mary, to take tapeworms even if they are not obese. Some will say this is sponsered by Big Tapeworm, but experts like Doctor Longron from Smith College says you can find these tapeworms at my house or rockys ace hardware. How many tape worms should one take. I dont know. Probably all of them. They are yummy. I personally thanks to the reccomendation of my psychic take one everytime someones annoys me as stress relief, they soothe my digestive system and give me smooth brain. As a case study we followed Doctor Patel on his journey to use tapeworms as preworkout. The gains were improbable, he became so swole. Doctor Patel has his phd in women psychology and specializes in human resources as well as the wife stitch after birth. Doctor rowney (not accredited she was deferred) . If you have any questions feel free.

--

--