Mum, what do i do?

I hear a lot of people saying “ if there’s only one unfair thing on this planet , it should life.” Others find difficulties in understanding how a newborn will be rendered without a mother after a few minutes to his birth.

The newborn has no crime, but things just happened unexpectedly. Isn’t then better to figure out what can be done to this newborn to have a normal life than pointing blameful fingers to a life that is out of our control?

Stay tuned to receive the best teachings that would have probably come from your mum provided you grew up without her assistance. If not you certainly know one or two people who did. Mum, what do I do? Listen more and talk less.

Fowedlung Ashiangwi

converting ideas into words is a lifestyle to me, which continually makes me to increase on my personality of dynamism and positivity.