One Month Consistent on Medium

I’ve written 30 articles, gained total of 360 followers, and 429 reads and over 894 views. But that’s not all!

Ashuni Shah
3 min readJun 22, 2023

Can you believe it? I’ve even managed to compile My first 50 posts on Medium into an eBook.

It’s been quite a journey, and I’m pleasantly happy with the progress I’ve made. Thanks for being a part of it!

I’ve been doing this daily posting thing on Medium for 30 days straight. You can check out the post here . I wanted to see what would happen if I stayed consistent, and I gotta say, the results have been pretty sweet.

Take a look at Picture #1, from when I was just randomly posting on Medium about two months ago.
Now compare it to Picture #2, where I’ve been posting daily without fail.

Picture #1- randomly posting by author Ashuni Shah
Picture #2- posting daily by author Ashuni Shah

Now, hold up. Let me explain something.

When I say “daily posting,” I don’t mean writing every single day. Some days, I’d write a couple of posts and schedule them for later. And on others (mostly weekends), I couldn’t really write much.

Here’s what I’ve noticed:

--

--

Ashuni Shah

Evolving person seeking growth, simplicity & balance⚖️. Passionate about cultivating meaningful habits😇