A Weednessdaay of Elon musk in 2030

A Medium post (after buying Twitter he bought Medium) of Elon Musk after landing on Earth.

Asif Hasnat Tanvir
2 min readJul 30, 2022

I woke up one day feeling more adventurous than usual. I decided that I would finally do something that I had always wanted to do- go to the moon. As soon as the idea popped into my head, I felt a sense of excitement course through me.

I quickly packed a bag and headed to the airport. After a few hours of waiting and boarding, I was finally in space. It was everything I had dreamed of and more. The stars were so bright and beautiful, and the view of Earth from up there was breathtaking.

After exploring for a while, I decided to take a nap. When I woke up, I could not believe my eyes. Instead of being on the moon, I was floating in space! For a second, I thought maybe somehow I had become superman without realizing it.

Luckily before too long gravity kicked in and brought me back down to Earth safely- but not before leaving me with an experience that will stay with me forever. From now on, every time I look up at the stars, I will remember that amazing day when I went to the moon… and beyond!

--

--