Ask Buhdda
2 min readJul 30, 2016

Q: Dear Buhdda,

My hair has been looking way below average this summer, with the heat and chlorine I just CANNOT seem to catch a break with a good hair day. Is hair possibly in your scope of knowledge, and if so, can you spare me from yet another terrible hair day?!?

Sincerely,

Split-End Sally.

A:

Hey Split-End Sally, I am so sorry to hear about your stringy summer. Fortunately, I have just the routine to help you out!! So once or twice a week, after the pool or lake my hair is always flat, dry, and dead. That’s when I kick out the flies that have burrowed down in my dying hair and whip out my 3 Minute Miracle Moist!!

That’s right, I said it, MOIST!! It’s just as about as flat-out wet as it sounds. All you have to do is distribute evenly throughout hair and throw on a nice shower cap, link to product in bio, and let marinate for ONLY THREE MINUTES. I have included a picture of me using my own advice(before and after) just to ensure quality results and credibility!! You’ll be split-end Sally not another day.

Before:

After:

Xoxo,

Buhdda.