20 “Thank you for A Good News” Quotes

Ask to Talk |
2 min readDec 18, 2023

--

  1. “Your news has brightened my day, thank you!”
  2. “Thank you for sharing such joyous news with me!”
  3. “Your good news has filled my heart with happiness. Thank you!”
  4. “I’m grateful to you for delivering such wonderful news!”
  5. “Thank you for the fantastic news — it’s made my day brighter!”
  6. “Bless you for bringing such good news into my day!”
  7. “Hearing this good news from you has truly made my day, thank you!”
  8. “Thank you for the good news, it’s added a delightful note to my day!”
  9. “You’ve gifted me with happiness today with your good news, thank you!”
  10. “Your good news is a breath of fresh air. Thank you!”
  11. “Thank you! You’ve just added a silver lining to my day with your good news.”
  12. “Your fantastic news has put a smile on my face, thank you!”
  13. “A million thanks to you for sharing such joyous news!”
  14. “Thank you for the wonderful news, it’s the highlight of my day!”
  15. “My day has been made brighter thanks to your good news!”
  16. “Thank you for lifting my spirits with such great news!”
  17. “Your good news has warmed my heart, thank you!”
  18. “My heart sings with joy at your good news. Thank you!”
  19. “Blessings to you for the good news you’ve shared. Thank you!”
  20. “Happiness is hearing good news from you. Thank you!”

--

--

Ask to Talk |

Intricate world of social responses and meaningful communication. Ask to Talk Inc. 1721 Saint Marys Avenue Solvay, NY 13209