Why should you watch the Stranger Things series?

Ahsan Ashraf
3 min readJul 30, 2023

--

Start watching the stranger things series now to tune up your imagination. The stranger things series are the best show to watch on Netflix. some interesting facts about its creativity, environment, and characters.

what a person can do in their free time? either read books or reads newspapers. Only some people like to read books or newspapers in their free time. People also take part in different sports just to spend their time, these activities waste their time idle without tuning up their imagination and don't develop their sense of thinking.

The stranger things series is completely based on a fictional story. This includes drama, thrill, emotions, violence, and suspense. Hawkins, Indiana, the state of America, is the story's main location where the story begins. I am listing you main 10 characters of the story;

*CHARACTERS OF STRANGER THINGS

  1. JOYCE BYERS.
  2. JIM HOPPER.
  3. MIKE WHEELER.
  4. NANCY WHEELER.
  5. WILL BYERS.
  6. JONATHAN BYERS.
  7. LUCAS SINCLAIR.
  8. DUSTIN HENDERSON.
  9. STEVE HARRINGTON.

Just like others this story also has main characters which I listed below.

3 MAIN CHARACTERS

1 ) DR. BRENNER — THE ANTAGONIST

2 ) ONE ( HENRY)- THE VILLAIN

3 ) ELEVEN- THE PROTAGONIST

Theme

The story is about the special 11 no of children's having psychokinetic abilities in Hawkins lab these children are treated by Dr. Brenner. The children in the lab have never met their parents some are stolen some are there in illegal ways. So they called Dr. Brenner their papa. Papa used them to get confidential information about other countries and did experiments on them just to enhance their powers.

The upside-down world

As you know there is also lousy result of bad experiments. This story is not that simple the way I am telling you, the story is full of twists and turns. I am not describing the whole story and twists, now I am advising you to go and watch the stranger things series quickly as you can. The report also expands our minds and forces us to think about the upside-down world. I also crave to watch this series I am sure after reading this you also getting cravings stranger things series. it has the huge concept of an upside-down world which is quite true.

Gates of the upside-down world

Gates of the upside-down world and much more in this series made me think about it in my every free time. I know it is based on a fictional story but the way director Shawn Levy directs all of the characters of the show is mind-blowing.

Is the stranger things series based on TRUE STORY?

In the above talk, I mention that this story is fully fictional but recently some are claiming this is a true story. People continually present their theories about it and Google also claim it REAL. I don't know what is going on you can also read about it in-depth just by clicking the link I mention below.

click here to visit the page ;

https://www.digitalspy.com/tv/ustv/a28746159/stranger-things-true-story-real-world-mkultra-cia-project-montauk/#sidepanel

This link is taken from the website Digitalspy.

What if this is a real story I mean just its fiction explodes everyone's mind just take a minute and think what real will do to us.

The stranger things also include in the list of the top 10 best series on Netflix. Stranger Things is such a masterpiece.

And I am desperately waiting for season 5.

--

--

Ahsan Ashraf

Just beginner and looking for the people to read my blogs and tell me about my work