Which Drama that you Like? Chinese, Korean, or Japanese? Here’s the summary!

innamldn
1 min readAug 14, 2020

--

For people who likes to watch Drama, I really grateful that you visit my profile and decided to take a look on my Drama Recommendations!

Here’s the summary for you:

  • Chinese Drama can be seen here
  • Japanese Drama can be seen here
  • Korean Drama can be seen here

Once you click the link, you will go to the page that will be shown all drama that I already categorized based on genre.

But, if you’re too lazy to read the synopsis and can make a quick decision by looking the poster, you can see the summary below:

  • 48 K-Drama you can see part 1 here
  • 20 C-Drama you can see part 1 here

Feel free to take a look, and let me know what you think about it!

Cheers,

--

--