How to Hire Freelancers on Upwork

Austin L. Church
Don't Panic, Just Hire
1 min readAug 21, 2015

In this video tutorial, I’ll show you how to hire freelancers on Upwork. With the help of Upwork’s search filters and a few of my favorite tricks, you can use a simple step-by-step process to find top-tier talent at relatively low hourly and per-project rates.

How to Hire Freelancers on Upwork

P.S. Did you learn anything? Hit the heart button below and recommend the story. Also, please subscribe here. That way, I can share you more stories and insights as I publish them.

Originally published at Austin L. Church.

--

--

Austin L. Church
Don't Panic, Just Hire

Writer, Brand Consultant, Freelance Coach | I teach freelancers how to stack up specific advantages for more income, free time, fun 🌴 FreelanceCake.com