Travis Browne Acknowledge He Abandoned His Athleticism

Austin Rafael Torres
1 min readFeb 17, 2017

--

This made me excited for the main event this weekend! If we can get the old Travis Browne back in the octagon we can see a resurgence of his career entirely. I really hope that this happens. Not only for me, as a fan, but me as a human. Who doesn’t love to see a good comeback story. This would be the perfect one.

It would be amazing to see Browne come out and ‘Dominick Cruz’ Lewis and shock the hardcore fans EVERYWHERE. While simultaneously putting his name on the map for casual fans.

He also is dating Ronda Rousey, so he can be the “White Knight” esq. character that wins in her honor from here on out.

I don’t know. Just spit balling. More on this topic in tonight’s podcast,

“Last Minute Thoughts With Austin Rafael.” on my soundcloud

--

--

Austin Rafael Torres

Documenting my journey to becoming an MMA analyst. Started with a website now opening up to new mediums. Sharing my journey with you. MMAbeatdownbreakdown.com