Take the First Step in Creating Your Business!

Austin Sustachek
Ascent Publication

--

Everyone wants to own their own business right? Everyone wants to win and make millions and thrive and be absolutely loaded. Let me tell you what I did.

I sent an email. That’s it. I sent an email to the right person. I sent an email to the head of a program at my university that helps students get their business ideas going and up and running. It wasn’t just an email though. There was fear, doubt and most importantly courage. I never thought I’d have the balls to send that email in the first step of creating my business. Who knows, maybe it’ll be successful and maybe not. But I believe in what I’m creating and I have a passion for it. And you should too if you plan on creating it into a business. Without that passion you don’t get that drive and motivation. I could try to start a business about card games but I don’t have that passion for that. So I’m doing this.

‘This’ is soon to come and is very vague. I don’t know how many people are going to read this but I don’t really care either. One day people will see my articles and one day people will see my ideas. I truly believe that. You need to believe in what you’re doing otherwise you will never be able to start. So go ahead. Send that email. Contact the right people.

Most importantly, start what you want to start and don’t give it a second thought.

More to come soon…. see you then ;)

e — sustacheka@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/austin.sustachek https://twitter.com/AustinSusta

--

--

Austin Sustachek
Ascent Publication

Entrepreneur. Social Media Phanatic. Co-Founder of Frontline Business Group, LLC. Writer for The Ascent and 100 Naked Words.