You’re NOT What You OVERCAME

ReNewDSoul
2 min readMar 16, 2023

--

I’m giving all thanks to THE MOST HIGH, our divine source, our creator, who most of us call GOD.

This beautiful energy (doesn’t matter the gender it’s referred to) that’s within all things helps me to live out my true God power.

I thank the Universe (that’s part of God Energy) for the guidance, love, and support that’s given to me and to us all to be the best we can be as humans.

I’m NOT What I OVERCAME

My struggles are my BLESSINGS to help me realize my POWER in this lifetime.

This POWER comes from GOD..that’s the power of LOVE!

In all I do…In all I experience…There’s lessons to help reveal the strength we possess…and this strength is how God reveals within us.

It doesn’t matter how you view the source, as long as you understand the power behind this beautiful energy and use it in ways that’ll push you forward, you’ll always rise above all! ❤️

ReNew D Soul

Wear Your Love Rise Above All

❤️

ReNew D Soul

--

--

ReNewDSoul
0 Followers

Founder Of “ReNew D Soul” Wear Your Love Rise Above All. Self Publisher Author name: Author By The Most High (Dedra Ford). https://linktr.ee/dmfordrenewdsoul