Steve Rouge
Jan 13, 2022

Oh no! Anyway…

meme

randomphilia696925

Times have changed

meme

Barry_Mckockiner12

curling up in a blanket with a good book is heaven on earth

meme

ArielTheArchangel

Doot Doot

meme

Zejjk

Don’t mind me, I’m just doing my work

8Bit_Innovations

Security guard is safe now

meme

epicfaceboi1128

Can’t believe it’s finally that day

_aQwus_

So long, partner :’(

meme

vasundhara5

We did it, class is no more

8Bit_Innovations

Mom come pick me up I’m scared.

meme

R4D33

They look wholsome

meme

ThatFunnyGuy543

Do not underestimate my powers

meme

TheQber9812

Proud Ford F-750 driver, #blessed

meme

TheOnlyLEGIT

He even want us to be hydrated , such a humble man

meme

pseudo__pandit

Context: Kleptomania is the addiction to stealing.

meme

R4D33

Steve Rouge

Just a dude trying to make you laugh/learn. Follow me to do both of those things :)