Steve Rouge
May 9, 2022

mature and grown

meme

_aQwus_

Your daily dose of motivation

meme

Isolated_Existence

Finally. My people.

meme

EzioKenway977

I appreciate you Mom

meme

Child_of_the_Abyss

Happy Mother’s Day

meme

MikeyTMNTGOAT

Happy Mother’s Day to all the super moms out there!

meme

KannaKamuitheDragon

So someone remembered me after all…

meme

SnooCupcakes8607

I was lucky to have such a great mom

meme

DonutCapitalism

About to open up 3 Michelin stars restaurant

meme

LightInMe

Gotta look out for the little ones

meme

Simplordx69

Nobody is perfect, true legends learn from their mistakes!

meme

Soggy_Maintenance381

Happiness is letting go!

meme

Weekly_Landscape4943

Steve Rouge

Just a dude trying to make you laugh/learn. Follow me to do both of those things :)