Steve Rouge
3 min readJan 18, 2022

[OC] 2021 recap of my runs on Strava

meme

yarik451f

[OC] Map showing the build up of Russia forces around Ukraine

meme

sdbernard

[OC] Watch my money flow! An animated representation of my 2021 income and expenses.

meme

TylerTalks

US vs. Japan Fleet Carrier Strength During World War 2 [OC]

meme

somewhat_brave

Changes to the Islands of Hunga Ha’apai and Hunga Tonga since 2008 [OC]

meme

JohnOfA

[OC] Number of moves to each square on the Chess board from 1600 of my games

meme

ExistingGuard4167

[OC] Average song duration in Spotify for each year.

meme

Serkan089

(almost) Every hour of my 2021 [OC]

meme

HiddenBloke

[oc] Mean Track Length of Billboard Hot 100

meme

bukchin

[OC] Latin American migrants sent $100B back home in 2020. Here’s how it splits up:

meme

latinometrics

[OC] A Breakdown of the Sources of Revenue for Each State Since 1996

meme

b4epoche

[OC] Dietary Modulators of Testosterone

meme

nutritionacc

[OC] Amount of Cannabis Retail Stores per 100,000 People in Canada

meme

dkeenan17

[OC] Comparison of the FoVs of popular VR headsets

meme

RoriBorealis

[OC] I watched my 1000th movie ever two days ago. Here are all 1000 movies I’ve ever seen charted by their release dates.

meme

dvd5671

[OC] My husband and my income budgeting for 2021 in Seattle area.

meme

MHLCam

[OC] My Meditation Practice on Headspace since 2018

meme

YuriBlaise

[OC] € earned & spent in one year in a caribbean island — 2021

meme

TheQueen0fNothing

Steve Rouge

Just a dude trying to make you laugh/learn. Follow me to do both of those things :)